Welcome to OPHLA
Home About Us Core Competencies
Professional Activities Resources Archives
Contact Us
Home > Resources > Custom Search

Custom Search Engine for Canadian Public Health Information

Type your keywords in the box below to search the websites of Canada's federal, provincial, and regional health authorities, public health agencies, and collaborating centres.

This custom search engine searches the following sites:

FEDERAL

Health Canada | canada.ca/en/health-canada

Public Health Agency of Canada | canada.ca/en/public-health

Canadian Best Practices Portal | cbpp-pcpe.phac-aspc.gc.ca

PROVINCIAL

Alberta

Alberta Health | health.alberta.ca

Alberta Health Services | albertahealthservices.ca

British Columbia

British Columbia Ministry of Health | gov.bc.ca

British Columbia Provincial Health Services Authority | phsa.ca

British Columbia First Nations Health Authority | fnha.ca

British Columbia Centre for Disease Control | bccdc.ca

Fraser Health | fraserhealth.ca

Interior Health | interiorhealth.ca

Island Health | viha.ca

Northern Health | northernhealth.ca

Vancouver Coastal Health | vch.ca

Manitoba

Manitoba Health | gov.mb.ca

Interlake-Eastern Regional Health Authority | ierha.ca

Northern Regional Health Authority | nrha.ca

Southern Health/Santé Sud | southernhealth.ca

Prairie Mountain Health | prairiemountainhealth.ca

Winnipeg Regional Health Authority | wrha.mb.ca

New Brunswick

New Brunswick Department of Health | gnb.ca

Horizon Health Network | horizonnb.ca

Vitalité Health Network | vitalitenb.ca

Newfoundland

Newfoundland Department of Health and Community Services | health.gov.nl.ca

Eastern Health | easternhealth.ca

Central Health | centralhealth.nl.ca

Western Health | westernhealth.nl.ca

Labrador-Grenfell Health | lghealth.ca

Nova Scotia

Nova Scotia Department of Health and Wellness | novascotia.ca/dhw

Nova Scotia Health Authority | nshealth.ca

Nunavut

Nunavut Department of Health | gov.nu.ca

Northwest Territories

Northwest Territories Department of Health and Social Services | hss.gov.nt.ca

Beaufort-Delta Health and Social Services Authority | bdhssa.hss.gov.nt.ca

Dehcho Health and Social Services Authority | dhssa.hss.gov.nt.ca

Fort Smith Health and Social Services Authority | fshssa.hss.gov.nt.ca

Hay River Health and Social Services Authority | hrhssa.org

Sahtu Health and Social Services Authority | shssa.hss.gov.nt.ca

Stanton Territorial Health Authority | stha.hss.gov.nt.ca

Tłı̨chǫ Community Services Agency | tlicho.ca

Yellowknife Health and Social Services Authority | yhssa.hss.gov.nt.ca

Ontario

Ontario Ministry of Health and Long-Term Care | health.gov.on.ca

Public Health Ontario | publichealthontario.ca

Algoma Public Health | algomapublichealth.com

Brant County Health Unit | bchu.org

Chatham-Kent Public Health Unit | ckphu.com

Durham Region Public Health | durham.ca

Eastern Ontario Health Unit | eohu.ca

Elgin St. Thomas Public Health | elginhealth.on.ca

Grey Bruce Health Unit | publichealthgreybruce.on.ca

Haldimand-Norfolk Health Unit | hnhu.org

Haliburton, Kawartha, Pine Ridge District Health Unit | hkpr.on.ca

Halton Region Public Health | halton.ca

Hamilton Public Health | hamilton.ca

Hastings Prince Edward Public Health | hpepublichealth.ca

Huron County Health Unit | huronhealthunit.ca

KFL&A Public Health | kflaph.ca

Lambton Public Health | lambtonhealth.on.ca

Leeds, Grenville and Lanark District Health Unit | healthunit.org

Middlesex-London Health Unit | healthunit.com

Niagara Region Public Health | niagararegion.ca

North Bay Parry Sound District Health Unit | myhealthunit.ca

Northwestern Health Unit | nwhu.on.ca

Ottawa Public Health | ottawapublichealth.ca

Oxford County Public Health | oxfordcounty.ca

Peel Public Health | peelregion.ca

Perth District Health Unit | pdhu.on.ca

Peterborough Public Health | peterboroughpublichealth.ca

Porcupine Health Unit | porcupinehu.on.ca

Renfrew County and District Health Unit | rcdhu.com

Simcoe Muskoka District Health Unit | simcoemuskokahealth.org

Public Health Sudbury & Districts | phsd.ca

Thunder Bay District Health Unit | tbdhu.com

Timiskaming Health Unit | timiskaminghu.com

Toronto Public Health | toronto.ca

Region of Waterloo Public Health | regionofwaterloo.ca

Wellington-Dufferin-Guelph Public Health | wdgpublichealth.ca

Windsor-Essex County Health Unit | wechu.org

York Region Public Health | york.ca

Prince Edward Island

Health PEI | princeedwardisland.ca

Quebec

Institut national de santé publique du Québec | inspq.qc.ca

Ministère de la Santé et des Services sociaux | msss.gouv.qc.ca

Nunavik Regional Board of Health and Social Services | nrbhss.gouv.qc.ca

Cree Board of Health and Social Services of James Bay | creehealth.org

Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan Health Authority | saskhealthauthority.ca

Saskatchewan Ministry of Health | saskatchewan.ca

Cypress Regional Health Authority | cypresshealth.ca

Five Hills Regional Health Authority | fhhr.ca

Heartland Regional Health Authority | hrha.sk.ca

Keewatin Yatthé Regional Health Authority | kyrha.ca

Kelsey Trail Regional Health Authority | kelseytrailhealth.ca

Mamawetan Churchill River Health Region | mcrhealth.ca

Prairie North Health Region | pnrha.ca

Prince Albert Parkland Health Region | paphr.ca

Regina Qu'Appelle Health Region | rqhealth.ca

Saskatoon Health Region | saskatoonhealthregion.ca

Sun Country Health Region | suncountry.sk.ca

Sunrise Health Region | sunrisehealthregion.sk.ca

Yukon

Department of Health and Social Services | hss.gov.yk.ca

National Collaborating Centres

National Collaborating Centres for Public Health | nccph.ca

National Collaborating Centre for Aboriginal Health | nccah-ccnsa.ca

National Collaborating Centre for Determinants of Health | nccdh.ca

National Collaborating Centre for Environmental Health | ncceh.ca

National Collaborating Centre for Healthy Public Policy | ncchpp.ca

National Collaborating Centre for Infectious Diseases | nccid.ca

National Collaborating Centre for Methods and Tools | nccmt.ca


Last updated: February 28, 2018

Link not working? Please click here to report broken links.